MFF Music 032 – Concept. Part 9 – V.A.
1. Mladen Tomic – Dissemination
2. Dan Cross – Climax
3. Patrick Kunkel – Desperado
4. fran&co, Tino Priolo – Tatooine
5. The Southern – Penetration

Release Date: 23.03.2018 Beatport Exclusive
Full Release: 06.04.2018
Format: digital

Klicken Sie auf den unteren Button, um den Inhalt von zu laden.

Inhalt laden

Concept. Part 9 presents some of our favourite freaks and friends:
Mladen Tomic (Terminal M, Tronic), The Southern (KD Raw, Odd Recordings), Patrick Kunkel (Cocoon Recordings, My Favourite Freaks), fran&co & Tino Priolo (Mad Hatter, The Plot) and Dan Cross.

All delivered some strong techno bangers!