MFF Music 030 – Concept. Part 7 – V.A.
1. Sarovia – Module
2. Tennan – Old Beats
3. Alexandros Djkevingr & Greg Ignatovich – Ill Behavior
4. Matt Ossentjuk – Lockoff

Release Date: 16.02.2018 Beatport Exclusive
Full Release: 02.03.2018
Format: digital

Concept. Part 7 presents some of our favourite friends and a new My Favourite Freaks member:
Alexandros Djkevingr & Greg Ignatovich (Diynamic, Suara), Tennan (Moon Harbour, Repopulate Mars), Matt Ossentjuk (Gari Recs, Avotre), Sarovia.

Needless to say, all stands for a forward pushing House / Techhouse.